常见问题

退款政策如何?ITIN是否有保证?

对于ITIN服务,我们有110%的退款政策,对于您已经有美国公司和EIN完成的。我们的成功率是100%,所以我们保证会为您获得ITIN。如果我们失败,将会二话不直接退款110%形式返还给您。

Yes, ITIN Applications can be done for various reasons. We only do it for with reasons, in case of you do not have a US company and EIN, we can obtain your ITIN by filing federal income taxes for your income in the US, this can be any income even $100 you get from a friend. If you’re looking for getting ITIN for any reason related with US income, we recommend you starting a US business.

Can you file an ITIN without a US Company and EIN?

我应该选择哪个州?LLC(有限责任公司)还是C Corp(C型公司)?

作为非居民,我们建议选择特拉华州、怀俄明州和佛罗里达州。因为您不会居住在这些州,所以不会对州税负有责任。如果您预算紧张,通常怀俄明州是最佳选择,因为维护成本较低。如果您寻求超快速成立公司,还可以考虑新墨西哥州。特拉华州是最常见的选择,也是最容易处理的选择。

如果您拥有股东和更大规模的长期业务,可以考虑选择C Corp。如果您是新手,LLC对您来说可能更合适。

这取决于州与州之间的不同,最常见的是特拉菲克斯州(Delaware)的300美元特许经营税,怀俄明州(Wyoming)的40美元年度报告费。我们会在到期时提醒您,您可以直接支付给州政府。

我们的年度注册代理费用为198美元,其中包括您可以获得全年无限扫描的商业地址。

如果您有年度虚拟专用服务器(VPS)服务,第一年后的费用为198美元。

公司的维护费用是多少?

能够保证PayPal、Stripe或银行账户开设吗?

不,它们可能不接受您的业务。Stripe、PayPal开户和银行服务的申请都需要通过身份验证和他们的批准。在您提交申请之前,我们会尽力确保一切符合他们的条款和要求,通常可以避免大多数情况下的拒绝风险,但最终决定由他们做出,我们对此毫无影响力。

根据您订购的内容,我们将在不到48小时内完成每个提交和填写,这使我们成为最快速提供成立美国公司的业者之一。我们不会延误服务, 但不能确保可能由于国家税收局(IRS)和州政府等政府机构延迟的原因。

公司和EIN

根据您在平台提供的基本信息,我们会向州政府申报公司。根据州份不同,公司成立平均需要2-7个工作日,成立后文件会在3-5个工作日内送到我们的办公室。如果您购买了SIM卡,将在订购后立即寄送到您的本国地址。

公司文件送达后,我们向IRS提交EIN申请,通常需要15个工作日才能取得您的EIN(目前由于IRS的延误,可能需要多达25天)。

ITIN

After we receive information you provided on the portal our agent fills out your w7 form Unlike most other ITIN providers, we do not ask you to ship w7 form physically. Entire process is 100% online once we receive your submission, we apply to the IRS. This is where we wait for IRS on delivery, and this can take 6-8 weeks. (Currently, it may take up to 10 weeks because of IRS’s delays.) We deliver your ITIN result to you via email.

流程需要多长的时间? 如何运作? 哪些是必要的文件?

提供哪种语言支持?

We can help you in English, 中文, ру́сский,عَرَبِيّ, türkçe, italiano and español.

Frequently Asked Questions

What your refund policy? Is an ITIN guaranteed?

We have 110% refund policy for ITIN orders as long as the application is done with a US Company and EIN. Our success rate is 100% so we assure we will get your ITIN. If we fail, we pay 10% more back to you as a direct 110% refund without an additional conversation.

ITIN Applications can be done for variety of reasons. Unlike the most common and safe option doing with an EIN and US business, we can apply for you for the particular reason you need, but in this case, if you are rejected, it’s not refundable.

Can you file for an ITIN Application without a company?

Which state should I choose? LLC or C Corp?

As a non-resident we recommend Delaware, Wyoming, and Florida. Since you won’t reside/live you’ll not be liable for state tax. If you’re on a tight budget Wyoming is usually the best option since maintaining costs are lower. If you’re looking for super-fast formation you can also consider New Mexico. Delaware is the most common option and easiest to deal with.

If you have shareholders and a bit more of a bigger long-term business, you can consider a C Corp. If you’re just a beginner, an LLC would be better for you.

It varies from state to state, most commonly Delaware has a $300 Franchise Tax, Wyoming has a $40 Annual Report Fee, we remind you when these are due, and you can directly pay the state.

Our annual registered agent fee is $198, it includes the business address where you can get unlimited scans all year around.

If you have an annual VPS service, it’s $198 after the first year.

How much does it cost to maintain the company?

Is PayPal, Stripe, or the Bank Account guaranteed?

No, there is a chance that they may not accept your business. The application of Stripe, PayPal opening, and bank services are subject to ID verification and their approval. Before you submit your application, we help as much as we can to make sure everything complies with their terms and requirements, which will typically avoid the risk of rejection in most cases, however the last decision is ultimately made by them, which we do not have any influence on.

Depending on what you’ve ordered, every submission and filling is done in under 48 hours, which makes us the fastest possible processing US company service provider to work with. There will be no delays on our part. Any delays that might happen would be because of the government agencies such as the IRS and State.

Company and EIN

With the basic information you provide at the portal we file the company to the state. Depending on the state, the formation takes 2-7 business days on average and post-formation documents arrive to our office in 3-5 business days. If you ordered a Sim card, that will be shipped to your home country address right after your order.

After the company documents arrive, we submit the EIN to IRS, it takes 15 business days for your EIN to be ready. (Currently up to 25 days because of IRS’s delays.)

ITIN

After we receive all your company documents, proper passport scan, EIN document, and basic information you provided on the portal our agent fills out your w7 form and we guide you on how to sign properly and ship it to our US office. Unlike all other ITIN providers, we also have an option to not ship the w7 form physically. It’s completely for free.

After we receive your w7 form, we apply for your ITIN and your ITIN process starts. This is where we wait for IRS on delivery, and this can take 6-8 weeks. (Currently, it may take up to 10 weeks because of IRS’s delays.) We deliver your ITIN result to you via email.

How long is the process? How does everything work? What are the necessary documents?

What languages do you support?

We can help you to open your US entity in English, 中文, ру́сский,عَرَبِيّ, türkçe, and soon español.